Abrsm Livro Time Pieces for e Flat Saxophone - Volume 1

Entrega: 6,99€
em stock

ABRSM LIVRO Time Pieces For E Flat Saxophone - Volume 1

Laranja significa confiança, compra diretamente no KuantoKusta!
Portes: 6,99€
Reportar erro

Detalhes do Produto

The first of a two-volume anthology providing a graded selection of well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements for Saxophone and Piano. All the works, ranging from the Renaissance to the present day, have been selected and arranged by Ian Denley. Pieces from this edition have been selected for the ABRSM Alto and Baritone Saxophone Examinations Grades 1-3. - a graded collection of pieces, responding to the need for saxophone repertoire at the early grades - repertoire explores music written from the 15th century to the present day, allowing the pupil to get a real feel for the different styles of music through time - carefully written to practise note ranges and keys of the early grades - well crafted and idiomatic arrangements - simple piano accompaniments - each volume presents the pieces in chronological order and prints the year in which they were written

Código de barras: 9781860961984

Sem avaliações disponíveis

Histórico de Preços